Click here not to purchase tickets but to make a fully tax-deductible donation in any amount to the 501c3 Garden State Equality Educational Fund. Donations on or before December 31 are deductible on your 2012 taxes.
Click here to purchase tickets to our Inauguration Celebration Brunch at $150 each. Tickets are tax-deductible to the maximum extent allowed by law, as proceeds go to the 501c3 Garden State Equality Educational Fund.

Our Inauguration Celebration Brunch will be the most lavish celebration in our organization's history: A stunning musical brunch with rows of the highest-end cuisine, including seafood, carving stations and every brunch favorite. Unlimited mimosas. Unlimited Bloody Marys. Live jazz to swing through joyous history. And dignitaries galore.

Tom Laurita and Harry Nussbuam
Craig Levine and Phoebe Farber
Virginia Mayhew
Steve McIntyre and Keith Miller
Kathy McLeod
Skakeyda Myers
National Gay and Lesbian Task Force
Dr. Margaret Nichols, Nancy Musgrave and
     The Institute for Personal Growth
Lisa O'Connor, MD
Udi Ofer and Kacy Wiggum
Assembly Speaker Sheila Oliver
Stacy Olsen
John and Kim Otto
Pam Palumbo and Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Hall
Dave Parano
James E. Pittman
William Potter
Frederick Raffetto
Rev. Donald Ransom
Louis Raveson
Ramon Robles-Fernandez
Jerry Rose Floral + Event Design
Elaine Rust and Rustic Food Custom Catering
Alexandra Saba
Phyllis Salowe-Kaye
David Sanders
Dorothy Saewert
Elissa Grodd Schragger
Craig Savel and Marion Stein
Kathryn Komsa Schmidt
Essex County Freeholder Pat Sebold
Christina Stelman
Larry Stempler
Harvey and Jane Susswein
Senate President Steve Sweeney
Maygen Tavares
Angela Thomas
Khalil Ware
Senate Majority Leader Loretta Weinberg
Shari Weiner and Joanna Hochman
Assemblyman John Wisniewski, State Democratic Chair
Betty and Tom Wyka
Rabbi Ruth A. Zlotnick
Donald Barb and Rev. Bruce Davidson
Jan Bidwell
Mayor Cory Booker
Senator Barbara Buono
Stacy L. Brodsky, DC and Felice T. Londa
Jennifer Burkee and Jennifer Vinciguerra, CPA
Fabian Burrell
Tom Byrne
Salena Carroll and Senator Raymond Lesniak
Governor Richard J. Codey
Communications Workers of America - New Jersey
Melanie Contreras
DeAnn Cox
Jessica DeKoninck
Samuel Del Propost and Robert Starkoff
Dana Delgardo, APNc
Ellen DeSarno and Patti Van Cauwenberge
Kathryn Dixon, LCSW and Nina Remson
Assemblyman Tim Eustace, DC and Kevin Williams
Barnaby Feder, Ph.D.
Mike Finesilver
Freedom to Marry
Jeff Gardner and Ari Lash
Andrew Gelman
Steven Goldstein and Daniel Gross
Rev. John Graf, Jr.
Assembly Majority Leader Lou Greenwald
Jacky Grindrod and Linda Harrison
M. Ishmael Griffin, MD
Howard Grossman, MD
Barbara Heisler
Victor Herlinsky
Rev. Craig Hirshberg and the Unitarian Universalist
     Legislative Ministry of New Jersey
Dr. Jacqueline Hudak and Sarah M. Stearns
Human Rights Campaign
Assemblywoman Valerie Vainieri Huttle
Hyacincth AIDS Foundation
Robert Johnson and Hector Contreras
Robin Kampf and Luanne Peterpaul
John Kashwick and Jonathan Wall, PsyD
Carla Katz
Philip Kayal and John Vaccaro
John Keating
William Koumas and Kevin Slavin, MD
Jeannine LaRue
Paid for by the Garden State Equality Educational Fund, 40 South Fullerton Avenue, Montclair, New Jersey 07042